hp media information 2015
Editorial schedule and advertising rates

hp media information 2015






                                                  >> click here

Subscribe print issue or ePaper
Knowledge for the future

Subscribe print issue or ePaper


heat processing - International Magazine for Industrial Furnaces, Heat Treatment & Equipment

hp-subscription-archive
Search and find issues or single reports

hp-subscription-archive

Find all published editions of the heat processing. For customer the magazine archive is available - see the log-in field.

Managing Editor
<strong>Managing Editor</strong>

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Schalm

Tel.: +49 201 82002-12

Fax:  +49 201 82002-40

Email: s.schalm@vulkan-verlag.de

Editorial Office
<strong>Editorial Office</strong>

Annamaria Weinert, M.A.

Tel.: +49 201 82002-91

Fax:  +49 201 82002-40

Email: a.weinert@vulkan-verlag.de

Editor
<strong>Editor</strong>

Sabrina Finke, M.A.

Tel.: +49 201 82002-15

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

Email: s.finke@vulkan-verlag.de

Editor
<strong>Editor</strong>

Thomas Schneidewind

Tel.: +49 201 82002-36

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

Email: t.schneidewind@vulkan-verlag.de

Advertising Sales
<strong>Advertising Sales</strong>

Ute Perkovic

Tel.: +49 201 82002-24

Fax:  +49 201 82002-40

Email: u.perkovic@vulkan-verlag.de

Sales Department / Online
<strong>Sales Department / Online</strong>

Natalie Scheyer

Tel.: +49 201 82002-47

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

Email: n.scheyer@vulkan-verlag.de

Advertising Administration
<strong>Advertising Administration</strong>

Martina Mittermayer

Tel.: +49 89 203 5366-16

Fax: +49 89 203 5366-66

Email: mittermayer@di-verlag.de

Offprints / PDFs
<strong>Offprints / PDFs</strong>

Monika Kull

Tel.: +49 201 82002-16

Fax: +49 201 82002-40

Email: m.kull@vulkan-verlag.de

Guidelines for hp authors
<strong>Guidelines for hp authors</strong>

Join us and be part of the premium magazine of the thermo processing technology. Get more information about topics and deadline.

hp-media kit
<strong>hp-media kit</strong>

In the media kit you will find all necessary information about advertising formats and rates to serve advertisements or corporate records.