Editors and Boards
Behind the magazine

Editors and Boards

Editors and Boards

Official publication:

CECOF – The European Committee of Industrial Furnace and Heating Equipment Associations


H. Berger, AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H., Mödling, Prof. Dr.-Ing. A. von Starck, Appointed Professor for Electric Heating at RWTH Aachen, Dr. H. Stumpp, former President of the LOI Group and former Chairman of the executive board LOI Thermprocess GmbH

Advisory Board:

Dr. H. Altena, Aichelin Ges.m.b.H., Prof. Dr.-Ing. E. Baake, Institute for Electrothermal Processes, Leibniz University of Hanover, Dr.-Ing. F. Beneke, VDMA, Prof. Y. Blinov, St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University “Leti“, Russia, Mike Debier, former President of CECOF, Dr.-Ing. F. Kühn, LOI Thermprocess GmbH, Dipl.-Ing. W. Liere-Netheler, Elster GmbH, H. Lochner, EBNER Industrieofenbau GmbH, Prof. S. Lupi, University of Padova, Dept. of Electrical Eng., Italy, Prof. Dr.-Ing. H. Pfeifer, RWTH Aachen, Dipl.-Phys. M. Rink, Ipsen International GmbH, Dipl.-Ing. St. Schalm, Vulkan-Verlag GmbH, M.Sc. S. Segerberg, Heattec Värmebehandling AB, Sweden, Dr. A. Seitzer, SMS Elotherm GmbH, Dr.-Ing. P. Wendt, LOI Thermprocess GmbH, Dr.-Ing. T. Würz, CECOF, Dr.-Ing. J. G. Wünning, WS Wärmeprozesstechnik GmbH


The hp-team introduces themselves. Should you have any questions or of you are searching for information do not hesitate asking us.

hp-media kit
<strong>hp-media kit</strong>

In the media kit you will find all necessary information about advertising formats and rates to serve advertisements or corporate records.