gas for energy media information 2015
Editorial shedule and advertising rates

gas for energy media information 2015

Subscription archieve
Search and find issues or single reports

Subscription archieve

Find all published editions of gas for energy. For customer the magazine archieve is available - see the log-in field

Editorial Office
<strong>Editorial Office</strong>

Birgit Lenz

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-23

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

Email: lenz@di-verlag.de


Managing Editor
<strong>Managing Editor</strong>

Volker Trenkle

Tel. + 49 89 203 53 66-56

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

Email: trenkle@di-verlag.de

Editorial Department
<strong>Editorial Department</strong>

Elisabeth Terplan

Tel.+49 89 203 53 66-43

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

Email: terplan@di-verlag.de

Advertising Sales
<strong>Advertising Sales</strong>

Inge Spoerel

Tel.+49 89 203 53 66-22

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

Email: spoerel@di-verlag.de

Sales Department
<strong>Sales Department</strong>

Silvia Spies

Tel. +49 201 82002-14

Fax +49 201 82002-40

Email: s.spies@vulkan-verlag.de

Advertising Administration
<strong>Advertising Administration</strong>

Eva Feil

Tel. +49 89 203 53 66-11

Fax +49 89 203 53 66-99

Email: feil@di-verlag.de

Guidelines for authors

SchmuckbildchenJoin us and get more information about topics and deadline

gas for energy media kit

In the media kit you will find all necessary information about advertising formats and rates to serve advertisements or corporate records.